My beauty sleep pillow case. Traditionally, African American women wrap up their hair at night to prevent breakage and preserve your hairstyle, but it can take away from the sexy factor at night. Branche Beauty sleep silk pillowcase helped me put the beauty back in beauty sleep! I tossed the scarf and that is beautiful! More from Prevention: Overnight Beauty Tricks Seeing my daughters grow. My girls are beautiful young ladies (inside and out) and knowing that I had something to do with that makes me feel beautiful.  My eyes. I really love my eyes and have been obsessed with preservation!  Eye creams have become a wonderful companion and currently LiftLab Lift & Firm Eye Cream is making me feel very beautiful. Knowing exactly who I am. I am unapologetically me; I love my family, my friends, strangers, Jesus—I love everybody!  I have overcome a lot and am blessed to be where I am, and the confidence that comes from that is beautiful. More from Prevention: 9 Tricks for Younger-Looking Eyes