“I Simplify Tamales” Put a slice of store-bought polenta in a ramekin. Mix shredded chicken with salsa and spread over top. Cover with another slice of polenta. Microwave for a minute and garnish with sour cream and scallions. –Michelle Ann Anderson, author of The Rotisserie Chicken Cookbook   “I Stir It Up” My husband named them “ABC” chickens, for “already been cooked,” and in my house, they go quickly. Leftovers can be shredded and mixed with soy sauce, then tossed into stir-fried vegetables. –Sandwichmom, Prevention.com senior community host   “I Use It in Chili” Use rotisserie chicken recipes in place of ground beef in your favorite tomato-based chili recipe, loaded with beans, peppers, onions, and flavorful spices such as ground cumin and chili powder. Or try something different and whip up a batch of white chicken chili: Skip the tomatoes and use chicken broth instead. Add white beans, like great Northern or navy beans, and chopped green chiles. –Kerry Neville, RD, spokesperson for the American Dietetic Association   “I Simmer a Soup” This one-dish chicken tortilla soup is a balanced meal that’s ready in 10 minutes. I heat chicken broth with frozen corn kernels, a chopped scallion, and baby spinach. When it boils, I toss in bite-size pieces of chicken, a big dollop of salsa, and some lime juice. Then I crunch in a handful of tortilla chips. –Dana Jacobi, author of The Essential Best Foods Cookbook   “I Fry It with Rice” When I have leftover cooked rice and rotisserie chicken, I know I have a meal. For chicken fried rice, I stir-fry sliced garlic and scallions in oil. Then I toss in shreds of chicken and vegetables–leftover broccoli or cooked greens, or sliced mushrooms, zucchini, and maybe shredded romaine. When they’re tender, the rice goes in, with dashes of soy sauce. I add a beaten egg, stir-frying until done, for an authentic touch. –Miriam Rubin, food writer and garden columnist   “I Stuff a Pita” Take a whole wheat pita and fill it with rotisserie chicken, hummus, sliced cucumbers and tomatoes, and crumbled feta cheese. Serve it alongside a salad for a lean, protein-packed meal. –Cheryl D. Lee, personal chef and owner of Culinoir Cuisine in Pasadena, CA   “I Make a ‘Gobbler’ Sandwich” Call it Thanksgiving–with chicken! Prepare some stuffing mix with chicken broth, and jazz it up with sauteed onions and celery. Spread the stuffing on whole wheat bread, layer on a few slices of rotisserie chicken, and top with canned cranberry sauce. It’s comfort food–without having to turn on the oven. –Katie Kackenmeister, Prevention’s associate food editor   “I Toss a Salad” Ginger and sesame flavors shine in this Asian-inspired salad. Toss coleslaw mix with edamame and a dressing made with sesame oil, rice wine vinegar, soy sauce, orange juice, fresh ginger, and a dash of hot-pepper sauce. Chill, and when ready to serve, toss with sliced rotisserie chicken and unsalted cashews. Top with sesame seeds. –Jennifer Shea, MPH, RD, Wellbeing Program manager for Shaw’s supermarkets     “I Cook a One-Pot Meal” Flavored rotisserie chicken turns into the easiest, most delicioso shortcut arroz con pollo–a classic Latin chicken dish with rice and veggies. To make it, cook rice with broth, water, ketchup, salt, and all your favorite vegetables, such as peas, carrots, and green beans. Add shredded chicken when the rice mixture is finished cooking. Sometimes I even throw in a few olives for a special kick. –Ingrid Hoffmann, host of Simply Delicioso on Food Network     Exchange Recipes! Need an idea for dinner tonight? Got a favorite recipe or cooking tip to share? Connect with fellow foodies at prevention.com/sharerecipes.